Loading…

avatar for Susan Deimel

Susan Deimel

US Forest Service, Retired
I am a lover of history and movies so having this film festival in my own hometown is nirvana for me!
Friday, October 7
 

4:00pm CDT

6:00pm CDT

7:00pm CDT

9:00pm CDT

 
Saturday, October 8
 

10:00am CDT

12:20pm CDT

1:15pm CDT

4:00pm CDT

6:30pm CDT

8:30pm CDT

9:00pm CDT

 
Sunday, October 9
 

5:10pm CDT

9:00pm CDT

 
Monday, October 10
 

2:00pm CDT

4:30pm CDT

6:00pm CDT

8:30pm CDT

 
Tuesday, October 11
 

9:55am CDT

10:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

1:30pm CDT

2:15pm CDT

4:00pm CDT

5:30pm CDT

8:00pm CDT

8:30pm CDT

 
Wednesday, October 12
 

10:00am CDT

12:10pm CDT

1:40pm CDT

3:15pm CDT

5:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, October 13
 

6:00pm CDT

8:00pm CDT

8:50pm CDT

 
Friday, October 14
 

10:00am CDT

1:15pm CDT

1:30pm CDT

3:15pm CDT

3:45pm CDT

4:30pm CDT

5:30pm CDT

6:45pm CDT

7:20pm CDT

8:30pm CDT

9:10pm CDT

10:00pm CDT

 
Saturday, October 15
 

11:30am CDT

12:30pm CDT

1:30pm CDT

4:20pm CDT

4:30pm CDT

6:30pm CDT

7:00pm CDT

9:00pm CDT

 
Sunday, October 16
 

12:00am CDT